FUNERAL
DIRECTORS

  FUNERAL
DIRECTORS
 

Call Us: 01457 872149 (24 Hours) | Contact Us

  • JACKSON, DEREK BRIAN (JACKO)

    Date of Death: Wednesday 25 September 2019
    Date of Funeral: Monday 07 October 2019

    On 25th September 2019, peacefully at the Royal Oldham Hospital, aged 56 years.

    Jacko will be sadly missed by Trish, family and grandchildren.

    The funeral will…

  • MARLAND, Marian Lydia

    Date of Death: Friday 20 September 2019
    Date of Funeral: Tuesday 01 October 2019

    Passed away peacefully on Friday, 20th September 2019, aged 73 years. A much loved wife, mum, grandma and sister.

    The funeral will take place on Tuesday, 1st…

  • HARDMAN, David Benjamin

    Date of Death: Friday 20 September 2019
    Date of Funeral: Wednesday 09 October 2019

    Our beloved David, a greatly loved son and brother, passed away at his mum’s home, unexpectedly. He was an accomplished and respected chef and restauranteur, both locally and in…

  • FARRAND, Maurice Edward

    Date of Death: Monday 16 September 2019
    Date of Funeral: Monday 07 October 2019

    On 16th September 2019 peacefully at Moorhaven Nursing Home, aged 82 years. Beloved husband of Marian and a much loved step father and grandad.

    The funeral will…

  • RHODES, DUNCAN

    Date of Death: Monday 16 September 2019
    Date of Funeral: Wednesday 02 October 2019

    Peacefully at home on September 16th 2019, aged 84 years, beloved husband of Nancy, dear father of Rachel, Simeon and Abigail, father in law of Suzette and Grandad of Thomas.

     Duncan's…

  • BRADBURY, Eric

    Date of Death: Thursday 12 September 2019
    Date of Funeral: Monday 30 September 2019

    On 12th September 2019, peacefully at the Royal Oldham Hospital, aged 91 years. Eric was former Managing Director of Clear Span Ltd., Wellington Road, Greenfield, and lived in…

  • O'NEIL, Michael Andrew

    Date of Death: Tuesday 10 September 2019
    Date of Funeral: Thursday 03 October 2019

    Passed away peacefully on 10th September 2019, aged 73 years. A loving brother, father, step-father and uncle. Former landlord of the Clayton Arms, Chadderton and welder at Petroleum…

  • BROWN (FORMERLY SHAW), Nora

    Date of Death: Monday 09 September 2019
    Date of Funeral: Wednesday 18 September 2019

    On 9th September 2019, peacefully at Stoneleigh House, Springhead, aged 100 years. Formerly of Uppermill, Greenfield and Grasscroft. Widow of the late Leslie Brown and Ellis Shaw, much…

  • SOUTHWORTH (NEE READ), Ivy

    Date of Death: Sunday 08 September 2019
    Date of Funeral: Thursday 19 September 2019

    On September 8th 2019, peacefully at home, surrounded by her family aged 78 years, much loved Mum of Ian, David and the late Karen and a loving mother in law,…

  • CURLEY (NEE BUCKLEY), Sybil Margaret

    Date of Death: Thursday 05 September 2019
    Date of Funeral: Monday 23 September 2019

    On 5th September 2019, peacefully at Millfield Care Home, Waterhead, aged 93 years. Beloved wife of the late Kenneth, much loved mum of Martin and Hilary, mother in…

  • SHAUGHNESSY, Marie

    Date of Death: Tuesday 03 September 2019
    Date of Funeral: Tuesday 17 September 2019

    Passed away peacefully on Tuesday, 3rd September 2019.

    The funeral will take place on Tuesday, 17th September 2019 with service and committal at Oldham Crematorium at 2.30pm.

  • WOLSTENHULME, Thomas William

    Date of Death: Wednesday 28 August 2019
    Date of Funeral: Monday 23 September 2019

    On 28th August 2019, peacefully in hospital, aged 81 years.

    The funeral will take place on Monday, 23rd September with service and committal at Oldham Crematorium at…