FUNERAL
DIRECTORS

  FUNERAL
DIRECTORS
 

Call Us: 01457 872149 (24 Hours) | Contact Us

Notices

  • KENNEDY, John (Mouse)

    Date of Death: Monday 08 July 2024
    Date of Funeral: Tuesday 23 July 2024

    Mouse passed away suddenly but peacefully at home on 8th July 2024 aged 66 years.

    He was the much loved Dad of Jenny, father in law of Danny and proud Grandad…

  • WILDE, Alan

    Date of Death: Tuesday 02 July 2024
    Date of Funeral: Thursday 25 July 2024

    On 2nd July 2024, Alan passed away suddenly but peacefully at home, aged 81 years.

    His funeral will take place on Thursday, 25th July with service and committal at Oldham Crematorium…

  • WARBURTON, Peter

    Date of Death: Monday 01 July 2024
    Date of Funeral: Thursday 18 July 2024

    On 1st July 2024 Peter, passed away aged 81 years.

    Much loved husband of the late Gwyneth, loving father of Beverley and Andrew, father in law of Fiona, Grandad of Lucy,…

  • CLAY, Alwena

    Date of Death: Tuesday 25 June 2024
    Date of Funeral: Monday 22 July 2024

    The funeral of the late Alwena will take place on Monday, 22nd July with service at St Mary's Church, Greenfield at 2pm prior to committal at Oldham Crematorium at 3.30pm