FUNERAL
DIRECTORS

  FUNERAL
DIRECTORS
 

Call Us: 01457 872149 (24 Hours) | Contact Us

  • WALSH, Lily

    Date of Death: Tuesday 16 June 2020
    Date of Funeral: Tuesday 30 June 2020

    On 16th June 2020 in Werneth Lodge Care Home, aged 92 years. Beloved wife of the late Ronald, loving Mum of Linda and Susan, and Mother in…

  • CHAMBERS, Patricia

    Date of Death: Tuesday 09 June 2020
    Date of Funeral: Friday 19 June 2020

    Passed away peacefully at home on 9th June, surrounded by her family, aged 71 years. Loving Wife, Mum, Sister, Aunty and friend to many.

    She will be…

  • DEVINE, Allan Joseph

    Date of Death: Monday 08 June 2020
    Date of Funeral: Thursday 25 June 2020
    Allan passed away suddenly but peacefully on 8th June 2020 aged 73 years. His passing was not Covid-19 related.   Much loved husband of the late Bernice Anne Marie (Beryl) Devine. Loving…

  • HURST, Edna

    Date of Death: Thursday 04 June 2020
    Date of Funeral: Tuesday 16 June 2020

    On 4th June 2020, Edna, passed away peacefully at home, aged 79 years.

    Beloved wife of Wilfred, much loved mum of Karen, Tracy and Alison,…

  • BROWN, William

    Date of Death: Thursday 04 June 2020
    Date of Funeral: Monday 15 June 2020

    Passed away peacefully on 4th June 2020, at Dr Kershaw's Hospice, aged 84 years. Beloved husband of the late Sheila and much loved partner of Dru. Loving Dad…

  • SIMPSON NEE MARSHALL, Joan

    Date of Death: Thursday 28 May 2020
    Date of Funeral: Wednesday 10 June 2020

    Joan, passed away peacefully in the Royal Oldham Hospital on 28th May, aged 92 years. Beloved wife of the late Walter, and much loved mum of Michael and…

  • BINNS, Peter

    Date of Death: Tuesday 26 May 2020
    Date of Funeral: Tuesday 09 June 2020

    Peter passed away peacefully in hospital, aged 81 years. Beloved husband of the late Brenda, much loved Dad of Garry, Deborah and Michelle, father in law of Jan…