FUNERAL
DIRECTORS

  FUNERAL
DIRECTORS
 

Call Us: 01457 872149 (24 Hours) | Contact Us

  • WOODWARD, Norman

    Date of Death: Thursday 04 July 2024
    Date of Funeral: Friday 12 July 2024

    Norman, surrounded by his family passed away peacefully at home on 4th July 2024, aged 82 years.

    Beloved husband of Sylvia, much loved Dad of Jo & Ian and Paul  &…

  • RISK, Diane

    Date of Death: Tuesday 02 July 2024
    Date of Funeral: Tuesday 16 July 2024

    The funeral of the late Diane will take place on Tuesday, 16th July with service and committal at Oldham Crematorium at 3.30pm.

  • KEARNEY, Vera

    Date of Death: Tuesday 18 June 2024
    Date of Funeral: Thursday 11 July 2024

    The funeral of the late Vera will take place on Thursday, 11th July with service and committal at Oldham Crematorium at 3.30pm.

    All are welcome to join the family after the…

  • WHITEHEAD, Stephen

    Date of Death: Monday 10 June 2024
    Date of Funeral: Friday 05 July 2024

    The funeral of the late Stephen will take place on Friday, 5th July with service at Union Street United Reformed Church at 2pm prior to interment in Valley View Cemetery.

  • WINTERBOTTOM (NEE FITTON), Natalie Jean

    Date of Death: Sunday 09 June 2024
    Date of Funeral: Monday 01 July 2024

    Natalie passed away suddenly but peacefully at home on Sunday, 9th June aged 51 years.

    She was the beloved wife of Richard, loving daughter of Jim and Jean, sister of Andrew,…

  • IRELAND, Rosemary

    Date of Death: Thursday 06 June 2024
    Date of Funeral: Friday 21 June 2024

    Rose passed away peacefully in hospital on 6th June 2024. She was the beloved wife of the late David Ireland. She was a very much loved Mum, mother-in-law, grandmother and…

  • PEACE, Veronica (Ronnie)

    Date of Death: Wednesday 05 June 2024
    Date of Funeral: Tuesday 25 June 2024

    On 5th June 2024, Ronnie passed away, aged 87 years.

    Requiem Mass will be held on Tuesday, 25th June at St. Joseph's RC Church, Mossley at 12.30pm prior to committal at…

  • ROSS, Sylvia Jean

    Date of Death: Monday 03 June 2024
    Date of Funeral: Friday 21 June 2024

    The funeral of the late Sylvia will take place on Friday, 21st June with service and committal at Oldham Crematorium at 2.30pm.